1073 Saunders Settlement Road,  Niagara Falls, NY   14305‚Äč

St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church

Parish Council

The Council consists of the Parish Priest plus 9 elected parish members and up to 4 appointed members recommended by the parish priest and approved by the Parish Council, as well as the representatives or Presidents for the dully recognized Parish Organizations.  The Parish Priest (the Protos) as the responsible Presbyter (elder) of the parish, is the presiding officer of the Parish and the only permanent member of the Parish Council.

The 2015/2016 Parish Council is:

Scott Slaiman - Chairperson
Colline Doyle - Vice Chairperson
Lorraine Pealer - Recording Secretary
Rose Kargatis - Corresponding Secretary
Edward Haddad - Treasurer
Juris Arajs
Reema Bawab
James Filosofos
Steven Sargent
Gregory Derek Witty